Home / Boxing / Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Show

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Show

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Show .Watch online Usyk Vs Joshua 20th Aug 2022 Free Download Full Show. Latest all shows of Usyk Vs Joshua  8/20/22. So continue to follow us Free WWE Wrestling programmed to view Show on Dailymotion

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua Full Fight

Watch Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Show – Usyk Vs Joshua 20th Aug 2022

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3

Prelims Match Card:

  1. Rashed Belhasa vs Traycho Georgiev
  2. Daniel Lapin vs Jozef Jurko
  3. Ben Whittaker vs Petar Nosic
  4. Andrew Tabiti vs James Wilson
  5. Bader Al Samreen vs Faud Taverdi

Main Card:

  1. Ramla Ali vs Crystal Garcia Nova
  2. Ziyad Almaayouf vs Jose Alatorre
  3. Badou Jack vs Richard Rivera
  4. Callum Smith vs Mathieu Bauderlique
  5. Filip Hrgovic vs Zhilei Zhang
  6. Oleksandr Usyk(c) vs Anthony Joshua

Location & Date:

✅  Show: Usyk Vs Joshua 8/20/22 Full Fight

✅  Prelims Card Start Time: 1 PM ET/6 PM BST

✅  Main Card Start Time: 5 PM ET/10 PM BST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.